CORAL e-resources management system
Join this EIFL webinar to learn about the CORAL open source electronic resources management system

You are here

NEXT EVENT
Event Date: 19 Sep 2018
Online

EIFL webinar: Has your library been looking for a better way to organize licences, track orders, and administer electronic subscriptions? The CORAL open source electronic resources management (ERM) system may be a solution.

We're inviting librarians from EIFL partner countries to attend the webinar, 'CORAL 101: An Introduction to Implementing and Navigating CORAL'. The webinar is hosted by the EIFL Licensing Programme.

CORAL consists of modules designed around the core components of managing electronic resources. Guest speakers Rebecca Tatterson (Electronic Resources Librarian, East Carolina University) and Heather Wilson (Acquisitions and Electronic Resources Librarian, Caltech Library) will introduce the different modules of CORAL (Resources, Licensing, Organization, Usage Statistics and Management) and show, through practical examples, how they can be implemented and customized by libraries. They will also discuss the technical requirements for installing CORAL. There will be time for questions and answers.

Date: 19 September 2018

Time: 13:00 BST / 14:00 CET / 15:00 EET Check your local time here.

To register: Click here to register.

You can download CORAL here.