Webinar: New research insights platform
Join this EIFL webinar to learn about the new Dimensions platform for discovering and assessing research

You are here

NEXT EVENT
Event Date: 09 May 2018
Online

EIFL invites librarians, research administrators and managers from EIFL partner countries to participate in this hour-long webinar about the Dimensions platform for discovering and assessing research.

Dimensions provides an integrated database covering the entire research process from funding to research, and from publishing results to application of the research in business and policy-making.

During the webinar, presenters from Dimensions will show how the platform can help librarians enable library users to discover and assess global research - not just via publications, but also via grants, citations, patents, and clinical trials. The webinar will also explore how Dimensions data can be used to inform management of content subscriptions and improve data curation.

Date: 9 May 2018

Time: 12:00 BST / 13:00 CET / 14:00 EET Check your local time here.

To register: Click here

You can access the free basic version of Dimensions here.