Renewal agreement with Oxford University Press
EIFL renews agreement with Oxford University Press for countries included in the OUP Developing Countries Scheme

You are here

EIFL has signed a renewal agreement with Oxford University Press for Oxford Journals and Online Products. 

The Oxford Journals Collection includes 285 high quality online journals in medicine, life sciences, mathematics and physical sciences, law, the humanities and social sciences.

The Online Products include various databases, covering subjects like art, music, biography, law, general reference and medicine.

The agreement runs until December 2018 and is open to libraries and library consortia in 30 EIFL partner countries included in OUP's Developing Countries Scheme: 

Angola, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cambodia, Congo, Ethiopia, Fiji, Georgia, Ghana, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lesotho, Macedonia, Malawi, Maldives, Moldova, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Palestine, Senegal, Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Zimbabwe, Zambia

Find out more on this page about the Online Products and Journals included in the agreement.