Taylor & Francis reduces APCs in EIFL countries when publishing in an open access journal
EIFL signs initial one-year agreement with Taylor & Francis

You are here

EIFL has signed an initial 12-month agreement with Taylor & Francis that guarantees no - or heavily reduced - Article Processing Charges (APCs) for authors from EIFL network countries when they publish in a Taylor & Francis open access journal.

The offer applies when publishing in one of 66 of the Taylor & Francis and Routledge open access journals. Newly-launched or converted full open access journals will automatically be included in the agreement. Authors should submit their papers to the individual journals.

The agreement benefits authors from 45 EIFL network countries: 

Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Cambodia, Cameroon, Congo, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Georgia, Ghana, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Moldova, Mongolia, Namibia, Nepal, Nigeria, Palestine, Senegal, Serbia, Slovenia, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Zambia, Zimbabwe