Electronic Resources for Moldova (REM)

List of Members

- 1. The National Library of Moldova;
- 2. The Municipal Library "B. P. Hasdeu";
- 3. The Scientific Library of State University of Moldova;
- 4. The Scientific Library of State University "A. Russo" from Balti;
- 5. The Scientific Library of Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova;
- 6. The Scientific Library of Free International University of Moldova;
- 7. The Scientific Library of Technical University of Moldova;
- 8. The Scientific Library of Pedagogical University "Ion Creanga";
- 9. The Scientific Library of State University of Cahul;
- 10. The National Library for Children "I. Creangă";
- 11. The library of Police Academy "Stefan cel Mare";
- 12. The library of Trade Co-operative University of Moldova;
- 13. Constitutional Court;
- 14. The State University of Physical Education and Sport;
- 15. The Centre for Continuous Electoral Training.