EIFL-Taylor & Francis agreement on OA journals
Extended EIFL agreement guarantees no or reduced Article Processing Charges for researchers from 37 countries

You are here

EIFL has extended its agreement with Taylor & Francis that guarantees no - or heavily reduced - Article Processing Charges (APCs) for authors from EIFL network countries when they publish in Taylor & Francis open access (OA) journals.

The offer applies when publishing in any of 81 Taylor & Francis and Routledge open access journals. Authors should submit their papers to the individual journals and state their affiliation with EIFL.

The agreement benefits authors from 37 EIFL network countries:

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Cambodia, Congo, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Georgia, Ghana, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malawi, Maldives, Moldova, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Palestine, Senegal, Serbia, Sudan, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Zambia, Zimbabwe