Renewal agreement for International Monetary Fund eLibrary
Libraries in 50 countries are eligible for IMF's collection of authoritative global economic content.

You are here

EIFL has signed a renewal agreement with the International Monetary Fund for the IMF eLibrary. 

IMF eLibrary is the complete collection of authoritative global economic content published by the IMF. It contains comprehensive data and original analysis, with coverage of almost every economy in the world and a special focus on developing and emerging economies. With more than 14,000 text publications and full access to the IMF’s statistical databases, the IMF eLibrary is an important resource for economic study and analysis.

The agreement runs from 1 January 2015 until 31 December 2017 and is open to EIFL-partner consortia in 50 countries:

Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Cambodia, Cameroon, Egypt, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Georgia, Ghana, Kenya, Kosovo, Krygyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Moldova, Mongolia, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nigeria, Palestine, Poland, Russia, Senegal, Serbia, Slovenia, Sudan, Swaziland, Syria, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Find out more about the EIFL-negotiated agreement for IMF eLibrary.