Renewal agreement for Taylor & Francis Encyclopedias and Databases
7 databases and 17 encyclopaedias are on offer to libraries of EIFL-partner consortia from 36 countries. The agreement runs until December 2017.

You are here

EIFL has signed a renewal agreement with Taylor & Francis for its collection of databases and encyclopedias.

The Taylor & Francis Encyclopedia Package includes 17 encyclopedias that are available as a subscription collection. Subjects cover agropedia, chemistry, engineering, library science and public administration.

The Taylor & Francis Database Package offers cross-searchable access to the seven databases via a single subscription. Subjects covered include general reference, philosophy, politics, and religion.

The agreement runs from 1 January 2015 to 31 December 2017 and is open to EIFL-partner consortia in 36 countries:

Albania, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Cameroon, Estonia, Ethiopia, Fiji, Georgia, Ghana, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Macedonia, Malawi, Mali, Moldova, Namibia, Nigeria, Palestine, Senegal, Serbia, Slovenia, Swaziland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Find out more about the EIFL-negotiated agreements for the Taylor & Francis Encyclopedia Package and Taylor & Francis Database Package.