EndNote Desktop for managing references
Join this EIFL webinar to learn about the next step for managing references: EndNote Desktop

You are here

NEXT EVENT
Event Date: 05 Sep 2018
Online
Endnote Desktop logo

​EIFL webinar: We’re inviting librarians, research administrators and managers from EIFL partner countries to take part in this hour-long webinar about the reference management software, EndNote Desktop x9.

This is our second webinar on EndNote reference management software. In the first EIFL webinar, Bob Green, Solutions Specialist at Clarivate Analytics, demonstrated the free, online version of EndNote. In the second webinar, Green, will demonstrate the more powerful EndNote Desktop version of the software (which is not free).

Participants will be able to see how in Endnote x9 reference material is gathered from difference sources and how full-text PDFs can be found, viewed and annotated. The webinar will show how the desktop and free online versions can be synchronized, and how you can share an entire library with other EndNote users.

Date: 5 September.

Time: 10:00 BST / 11:00 CET / 12:00 EET Check your local time here.

To register: Click here.