Managing references with Endnote
Webinar to show how free software Endnote makes managing references and creating bibliographies easier

You are here

NEXT EVENT
Event Date: 14 Jun 2018
Online

EIFL webinar: We’re inviting librarians, research administrators and managers from EIFL partner countries to take part in this hour-long webinar about the free reference management software, EndNote.

Managing references during your research and creating a bibliography when writing your essay, dissertation, thesis, or journal article, can be time-consuming. This webinar, hosted by the EIFL Licensing Programme, will demonstrate how Endnote can reduce this burden. It will also show how EndNote can help to ensure that student and researchers conform to referencing standards – an essential requirement if they want to avoid being accused of plagiarism.

Date: 13 June 2018

Time: 10:00 BST / 11:00 CET / 12:00 EET Check your local time here.

To register: Click here.

You can access the free basic version of EndNote here.