Webinar: Introduction to Overleaf
Join us in this webinar to learn about this free collaborative writing tool for researchers

You are here

NEXT EVENT
Event Date: 27 Sep 2018
Online

We’re inviting librarians and researchers to learn about how Overleaf can be used by researchers to write, edit and publish collaborative documents in real time directly in their browsers.

In this webinar, hosted by the EIFL Licensing Programme, John Hammersley, co-founder and CEO of Overleaf, will demonstrate the use of Overleaf, an easy-to-use online LaTeX and Rich Text collaborative tool for writing, editing and publishing scientific documents. Hammersley will explain the main features of the free version of Overleaf.

Date: 27 September

Time: 12:00 BST / 13:00 CET / 14:00 EET. Check your local time here.

To register: Click here.

Sign up and start using the free version of Overleaf here.